Nature sports

POUPET VOL LIBRE

Who hasn’t dreamed of one day being able to fly? Agnès and Eric Chauvin are now allowing you to make this dream come true at their paragliding school, Poupet Vol Libre.

 

Ideally located on the top of Mount Poupet, this school is open to beginners and experienced paragliders alike with courses suited to all levels. Equipment (approved to European standards) is provided and all instructors are state approved. So, you choose solo or tandem flights, dare to leave terra firma and enjoy this experience as a family or with friends. It’ll leave you breathless!

 

Poupet Vol Libre offers packages that will lead to independent or approved practice. But you will also find packages for beginners: an introductory tandem flight (10 to 20 minutes), a premium flight (between 40 minutes and an hour) or discovery days that leave you tired but happy.

 

For more information and to discover all the packages on offer, please visit the Poupet Vol Libre website: www.poupetvollibre.com

To see around :

NATURE TRIP JURA

Caving, paddleboarding, canoeing or kayaking, for all those who want to enjoy a bespoke and active way to discover the Jura, Nature Trip Jura is perfect for you!

 

All excursions are supervised by Benjamin Vincent, a guide like no other across the Jura. His principle is to help you discover the region from a quirky perspective, off the beaten track and in small groups so you have the time to chat, make friends and learn. With Benjamin, as you can imagine, every excursion is unique and every experience is an adventure.

 

Among all the activities offered by Benjamin, you only have to choose those that you enjoy best:

 

Stand-up paddle boarding down a river though the rapids of Ain

Caving in the depths of the mountains of Jura.

Canoeing-kayaking on the Loue or the Ain, you choose…

Paddle boarding on the Jura’s lakes or down a river

Canyoning: jumping, sliding, swimming and generally letting your hair down!

 

All excursions are appropriate for those aged from 7 to 14 depending on the activity. Special offers for companies and professional excursions can also be arranged. For more information: https://naturetripjura.com

To see around :

DON’T MISS :

Activités de nature

POUPET VOL LIBRE

Voler, qui n’a pas un jour rêver de posséder ce talent ? Agnès et Eric Chauvin vous permettent aujourd’hui de réaliser ce rêve grâce à leur école de parapente Poupet Vol Libre.

 

Idéalement située au sommet du Mont Poupet, cette école est ouverte aux débutants comme aux initiés. Vous y trouverez obligatoirement la formation ou le stage conforme à votre niveau. Les équipements (agréés aux normes européennes) vous sont fournis et les moniteurs sont tous diplômés d’Etat. Alors, que vous choisissiez le vol solo ou en biplace, osez quitter le plancher des vaches et venez vivre cette expérience en famille ou entre amis. Vous en reviendrez décoiffés !

Poupet Vol Libre propose des forfaits amenant àune pratique autonome ou brevetée. Mais vous trouverez également des formules pour débutants : vol biplace découverte (10 à 20 minutes), vol premium (entre 40 minutes et une heure) ou des journées découverte pour repartir bien fatigué.

 

Plus en savoir plus et découvrir toutes les formules à votre disposition, vous pouvez consulter le site Internet Poupet Vol Libre : www.poupetvollibre.com

Vol libre au Mont Poupet

En complément :

NATURE TRIP JURA

Spéléo, paddle, canoë kayak, pour tous ceux qui veulent découvrir le Jura d’une manière sportive et personnalisée, Nature Trip Jura est fait pour vous !

 

Toutes les sorties sont encadrées par Benjamin Vincent, un guide comme vous n’en trouverez nulle part ailleurs dans le Jura. Son credo : vous faire découvrir le territoire sous un angle décalé, hors des sentiers habituellement proposés. Privilégier les petits groupes, pour prendre le temps de l’échange, de la convivialité et de l’apprentissage. Avec Benjamin, vous l’aurez compris, chaque sortie est unique et chaque expérience est une aventure.

 

Parmi toutes les activités proposées par Benjamin, vous n’avez qu’à choisir celle qui vous conviendra le mieux :

  • Stand up paddle en descente de rivière sur les rapides de l’Ain
  • Spéléo dans les entrailles des montagnes du Jura
  • Canoë kayak : sur la Loue ou sur l’Ain, à vous de choisir…
  • Paddle : sur les lacs jurassiens ou en descente de rivière
  • Canyoning : pour sauter, glisser, nager et se défouler !

 

Toutes les sorties proposées sont accessibles à partir de 7 ou 14 ans selon la pratique. Des offres spécifiques aux entreprises et sorties professionnelles peuvent également être conçues. Pour plus d’informations : https://naturetripjura.com

En complément :

A VOIR AUSSI :